Contact

Our enthusiastic and experienced team is always ready to help you with expertise and understanding for all your special needs. You can reach us by telephone from Monday to Friday from 6:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. GMT at the following numbers:

Managing Director: Jake Seal

Phone: +49 (0) 3494 36 96 80
Fax: +49 (0) 3494 36 96 82
e-mail: filmotec@filmotec.de

Marketing and Sales Manager:

Retirement_Boehme_210531

Opening and delivery times:
Monday – Friday 07:00 – 15:00

Global Sales: Terry Bird
email: terry@orwo.studio

address:

FilmoTec GmbH
Ortsteil Wolfen
Röntgenstraße 3
D-06766 Bitterfeld-Wolfen
Germany

http://www.filmotec.de
http://www.filmotec.com
http://www.filmotec.eu

 

Internationaler Vertrieb / International Sales

Great Britain:

Mr. James Holcombe
erehwon
13 Alexandra Road
Frome
Somerset
BA11 1LU
phone: +44 (0) 7548125 450
mail: jamesrholcombe@gmail.com

France:

BERGGER S.A.
87260 VICQ sur BREUILH
FRANCE
Mr. Daniel Boucher
Mail: daniel.boucher@bergger.com
Mobil: +33 – 6 09 77 29 80
http://www.bergger.com

 

CINEMANTIKA
71, rue de la Mardelle
77000 Vaux le Penil
FRANCE
M. Jean Michel Delhaye
Mail: contact@cinemantika.fr
Mobil: +33 – 6 99 56 33 42
http://www.cinemantika.fr

Scandinavian Countries, Benelux, Spain, Portugal, Italy,

Latin America, Thailand:

Dancan Cinema Services ApS
Carit Etlars Vej 5, 1.tv.
1814 Frederiksberg C
Denmark – Dänemark
mail: morten@dancan.com
Telephone: 0045 40504180
Contact: Morten Jacobsen
http://www.dancan.com

Dancan Cine Film Service, SL
B67366997
Poligono Industrial
Sant Pere Molanta
Passatge Marinada 11-13
08734 Olerdola
Barcelona – Espana
mail: info@dancan.com
Telephone: 0034 609 315 601
Contact: Jordi Sole

Poland:

Mr. Jacek Lipka-Kadaj
Linknet – visual communication company
ul. Krolewska 43 m 46
00-103 Warsaw
Poland
phone: +48 22 625 35 70
mobil: +48 602 556 555
mail: jacek_kadaj@me.com
www.linknet.waw.pl

http://www.kadaj.com.pl/linknet/?page_id=82

Hungary:

Mr. Peter Jakus
Jakus es Fiai Kereskedelmi Kft.
Szlacsanyi F. u. 40.
Budapest 1151
Hungary
phone: +36 1 306 0717
fax: +36 1 306 0717
mobil: +36 20 9120426
mail: peter@jakus.hu

Romania / Bulgaria:

Mr. Hans Schneider
Hans Schneider cine-technik s.r.l.
representative + consultant
str. Paul Tomita nr. 4
515800 Sebes jud. Alba
Romania, Bulgaria:
phone: +40 258 73 08 99
fax: +40 258 73 08 99mobil
mobil: +40 722 57 87 79
mail: schneider.cinetechnik58@yahoo.com

Russia and all countries of old Soviet Union:

Mr. Wladimir Elantschuk
OOO Filmservic+
Ul. Eisensteina 8
129226 Moscow
Russia
phone: +7 – 499 181 5305
fax: +7 – 499 181 6518
mail: film-service@mail.ru
mail: film05@inbox.ru

USA, Canada:

Mr. George Campbell
Campbell Representation Inc.
Brooklyn, NY, U.S.A.
phone: +1 – 917 566 6789
mail: george@orwona.com
www.orwona.com

Japan:

Mr. Paul del Rosario
120 LOVE
4-1-1 Koremasa, Fuchu City
Tokyo
183-0014
Japan
phone: +81-80-3918-3362
www.120love.me
mail: info@120love.me

Mr. Takahiko Kohyama
Retro Enterprises Co., Ltd.
4-12-9 Kamezawa, Sumida-ku
Tokyo 130-0014
Japan
phone: +81 (0)3 3829 2776
fax: +81 (0)3 3829 2780
mail: mail@retro8.com

Vietnam:

Mrs. Nguyen Thi Tam Thu
CBC Cinema Broadcast Joint Stock Company (VINEMATIM)
65 Tran Hung Dao Str. / Hoan Kiem
Ha Noi
Vietnam
phone: +84.4.3.7728031
fax: +84.4.3.7728039
mail: phuongttt@vinematim.vn
www.vinematim.vn

India:

Mr.Rajesh Makhija
K.C. Enterprises L/C
5 Kailas Darshan, Kennedy Bridge
400007 Mumbai
India
phone: +91-22-(2)3 88 20 91 / 23 85 31 40
fax: +91-22-23 85 94 79
mail: kcenterprisesraj@rediffmail.com

Malaysia, Singapore:

Nandakumar Narasimhan
Phocus Pte. Ltd.
phone: +65 96741034
mail: nanda@phocus.com.sg